Under 8s


Saturday 29th April 2017 1 11.30am Amazing Goanas A v B Team B
ROUND 1   12.15pm Cowboys C v D Orange Flames
    1.00pm Team E E v F F Team
Saturday 6th May 2017 2 11.30am Orange Flames D v F F Team
    12.15pm Team B B v E Team E
    1.00pm Amazing Goanas A v C Cowboys
Saturday 13th May 2017 3 11.30am Amazing Goanas A v E Team E
    12.15pm Cowboys C v F F Team
    1.00pm Team B B v D Orange Flames
Saturday 20th May 2017 4 11.30am Cowboys C v E Team E
ROUND 2   12.15pm Amazing Goanas A v D Orange Flames
    1.00pm Team B B v F F Team
Saturday 27th May 2017 5 11.30am Cowboys C v B Team B
    12.15pm F Team F v A Amazing Goanas
    1.00pm Team E E v D Orange Flames
Saturday 3rd June 2017 6 11.30am Cowboys C v D Orange Flames
    12.15pm Team E E v F F Team
    1.00pm Amazing Goanas A v B B team
Saturday 17th June 2017 7 11.30am Orange Flames D v F F Team
ROUND 3   12.15pm Team B B v E Team E
    1.00pm Amazing Goanas A v C Cowboys
Saturday 24th June 2017 8 11.30am Amazing Goanas A v F F Team
    12.15pm Cowboys C v B Team B
    1.00pm Orange Flames D v E Team E
Saturday 1st July 2017 9 11.30am Amazing Goanas A v D Orange Flames
    12.15pm Team B B v F F Team
    1.00pm Cowboys C v E Team E
Saturday 22rd July 2017 10 11.30am Amazing Goanas A v E Team E
ROUND 4   12.15pm Team B B v D Orange Flames
    1.00pm Cowboys C V F F Team
Saturday 29th August 2017 11 11.30am Cowboys C v D Orange Flames
    12.15pm Team E E v F F Team
    1.00pm Amazing Goanas A v B Team B
Saturday 5th August 2017 12 11.30am Team B B v E Team E
    12.15pm Amazing Goanas A v C Cowboys
    1.00pm Orange Flames D v F F Team
Saturday 12th August 2017 13 11.30am Team E E v D Orange Flames
ROUND 5   12.15pm Cowboys C v B Team B
    1.00pm Amazing Goanas A v F F Team
Saturday 18th August 2017 14 11.30am Team B B v F F Team
    12.15pm Cowboys C v E Team E
    1.00pm Amazing Goanas A v D Orange Flames
Saturday 26th August 2017 15 11.30am Amazing Goanas A v E Team E
    12.15pm Cowboys C v F F Team
    1.00pm Team B B v D Orange Flames
Saturday 2nd Sept 2017 16 Repeat Round 4      
Saturday 9th Sept 2017 17 Repeat Round 5      
  18 Saturday 16th September 2017 - Grand Final & Presentation