Opens

Small sided games – using pop-up Goals on Opens and U13 field.

Saturday 29th April 2017 1 11.30am Fld A Blue Thunder A v B Team B
ROUND 1   11.30am Fld B Team C C v D Rebels
    11.30am Fld C YTB E v F Blue Lightning
Saturday 6th May 2017 2 11.30am Fld A Rebels D v F Blue Lightning
    11.30am Fld B Team B B v E YTB
    11.30am Fld C Blue Thunder A v C Team C
Saturday 13th May 2017 3 11.30am Fld A Blue Thunder A v E YTB
    11.30am Fld B Team C C v F Blue Lightning
    11.30am Fld C Team B B v D Rebels
Saturday 20th May 2017 4 11.30am Fld A Team C C v E YTB
ROUND 2   11.30am Fld B Blue Thunder A v D Rebels
    11.30am Fld C Team B B v F Blue Lightning
Saturday 27th May 2017 5 11.30am Fld A Team C C v B Team B
    11.30am Fld B Blue Lightning F v A Blue Thunder
    11.30am Fld C YTB E v D Rebels
Saturday 3rd June 2017 6 11.30am Fld A Team C C v D Rebels
    11.30am Fld B YTB E v F Blue Lightning
    11.30am Fld C Blue Thunder A v B B team
Saturday 17th June 2017 7 11.30am Fld A Rebels D v F Blue Lightning
ROUND 3   11.30am Fld B Rockets B v E YTB
    11.30am Fld C Blue Thunder A v C Team C
Saturday 24th June 2017 8 11.30am Fld A Blue Thunder A v F Blue Lightning
    11.30am Fld B Team C C v B Team B
    11.30am Fld C Rebels D v E YTB
Saturday 1st July 2017 9 11.30am Fld A Blue Thunder A v D Rebels
    11.30am Fld B Team B B v F Blue Lightning
    11.30am Fld C Team C C v E YTB
Saturday 22rd July 2017 10 11.30am Fld A Blue Thunder A v E YTB
ROUND 4   11.30am Fld B Team B B v D Rebels
    11.30am Fld C Team C C V F Blue Lightning
Saturday 29th August 2017 11 11.30am Fld A Team C C v D Rebels
    11.30am Fld B YTB E v F Blue Lightning
    11.30am Fld C Blue Thunder A v B Team B
Saturday 5th August 2017 12 11.30am Fld A Team B B v E YTB
    11.30am Fld B Blue Thunder A v C Team C
    11.30am Fld C Rebels D v F Blue Lightning
Saturday 12th August 2017 13 11.30am Fld A YTB E v D Rebels
ROUND 5   11.30am Fld B Team C C v B Team B
    11.30am Fld C Blue Thunder A v F Blue Lightning
Saturday 18th August 2017 14 11.30am Fld A Team B B v F Blue Lightning
    11.30am Fld B Team C C v E YTB
    11.30am Fld C Blue Thunder A v D Rebels
Saturday 26th August 2017 15 11.30am Fld A Blue Thunder A v E YTB
    11.30am Fld B Team C C v F Blue Lightning
    11.30am Fld C Team B B v D Rebels
FINALS 16 Saturday 2nd Sept 2017- 1st Semi Final      
  17 Saturday 9th September 2017 - Final      
  18 Saturday 16th September 2017 - Grand Final & Presentation