Under 13s

Saturday 29th April 2017 1 12.30am Fld 6 Maroon Monsters A v B Blue Strikers
ROUND 1   12.30pm Fld 5 Stingers C v D Team D
    1.00pm Fld 4 Orange Emus E v F F Team
Saturday 6th May 2017 2 12.30am Fld 6 Team D D v F F Team
    12.30pm Fld 5 Blue Strikers B v E Orange Emus
    1.00pm Fld 4 Maroon Monsters A v C Stingers
Saturday 13th May 2017 3 12.30am Fld 6 Maroon Monsters A v E Orange Emus
    12.30pm Fld 5 Stingers C v F F Team
    1.00pm Fld 4 Blue Strikers B v D Team D
Saturday 20th May 2017 4 12.30am Fld 6 Stingers C v E Orange Emus
ROUND 2   12.30pm Fld 5 Maroon Monsters A v D Team D
    1.00pm Fld 4 Blue Strikers B v F F Team
Saturday 27th May 2017 5 12.30am Fld 6 Stingers C v B Blue Strikers
    12.30pm Fld 5 F Team F v A Maroon Monsters
    1.00pm Fld 4 Orange Emus E v D Team D
Saturday 3rd June 2017 6 12.30am Fld 6 Stingers C v D Team D
    12.30pm Fld 5 Orange Emus E v F F Team
    1.00pm Fld 4 Maroon Monsters A v B Blue Strikers
Saturday 17th June 2017 7 12.30am Fld 6 Team D D v F F Team
ROUND 3   12.30pm Fld 5 Blue Strikers B v E Orange Emus
    1.00pm Fld 4 Maroon Monsters A v C Stingers
Saturday 24th June 2017 8 12.30am Fld 6 Maroon Monsters A v F F Team
    12.30pm Fld 5 Stingers C v B Blue Strikers
    1.00pm Fld 4 Team D D v E Orange Emus
Saturday 1st July 2017 9 12.30am Fld 6 Maroon Monsters A v D Team D
    12.30pm Fld 5 Blue Strikers B v F F Team
    1.00pm Fld 4 Team Gold C v E Orange Emus
Saturday 22rd July 2017 10 12.30am Fld 6 Maroon Monsters A v E Orange Emus
ROUND 4   12.30pm Fld 5 Blue Strikers B v D Team D
    1.00pm Fld 4 Stingers C V F F Team
Saturday 29th August 2017 11 12.30am Fld 6 Stingers C v D Team D
    12.30pm Fld 5 Orange Emus E v F F Team
    1.00pm Fld 4 Maroon Monsters A v B Blue Strikers
Saturday 5th August 2017 12 12.30am Fld 6 Blue Strikers B v E Orange Emus
    12.30pm Fld 5 Maroon Monsters A v C Stingers
    1.00pm Fld 4 Team D D v F F Team
Saturday 12th August 2017 13 12.30am Fld 6 Orange Emus E v D Team D
ROUND 5   12.30pm Fld 5 Stingers C v B Blue Strikers
    1.00pm Fld 4 Maroon Monsters A v F F Team
Saturday 18th August 2017 14 12.30am Fld 6 Blue Strikers B v F Orange Emus
    12.30pm Fld 5 Stingers C v E White Flames
    1.00pm Fld 4 Maroon Monsters A v D Team D
Saturday 26th August 2017 15 12.30am Fld 6 Maroon Monsters A v E Orange Emus
    12.30pm Fld 5 Stingers C v F F Team
    1.00pm Fld 4 Blue Strikers B v D Team D
FINALS 16 Saturday 2nd Sept 2017- 1st Semi Final      
  17 Saturday 9th September 2017 - Final      
  18 Saturday 16th September 2017 - Grand Final & Presentation