Under 10s


Saturday 29th April 2017 1 11.30am   A v B  
ROUND 1   12.15pm   C v D  
    1.00pm      
Saturday 6th May 2017 2 11.30am Swoopers A v C Platypii
    12.15pm Kangaroos B v D Manly Eagles
    1.00pm      
Saturday 13th May 2017 3 11.30am Platypii C v B Kangaroos
    12.15pm Swoopers A v D Manly Eagles
    1.00pm      
Saturday 20th May 2017 4 11.30am Platypii C v D Manly Eagles
ROUND 2   12.15pm Swoopers A v B Kangaroos
    1.00pm      
Saturday 27th May 2017 5 11.30am Kangaroos B v D Manly Eagles
    12.15pm Swoopers A v C Platypii
    1.00pm      
Saturday 3rd June 2017 6 11.30am Swoopers A v D Manly Eagles
    12.15pm All Blacks C v B Kangaroos
    1.00pm      
Saturday 17th June 2017 7 11.30am Swoopers A v B Kangaroos
ROUND 3   12.15pm Platypii C v D Manly Eagles
    1.00pm      
Saturday 24th June 2017 8 11.30am Swoopers A v C Platypii
    12.15pm Kangaroos B v D Manly Eagles
    1.00pm      
Saturday 1st July 2017 9 11.30am Platypii C v B Kangaroos
    12.15pm Swoopers A v D Manly Eagles
    1.00pm      
Saturday 22nd July 2017 10 11.30am Platypii C v D Manly Eagles
ROUND 4   12.15pm Swoopers A v B Kangaroos
    1.00pm      
Saturday 29th August 2017 11 11.30am Kangaroos B v D Manly Eagles
    12.15pm Swoopers A v C Platypii
    1.00pm      
Saturday 5th August 2017 12 11.30am Swoopers A v D Manly Eagles
    12.15pm Platypii C v B All Stars
    1.00pm      
Saturday 12th August 2017 13 11.30am Swoopers A v B Kangaroos
ROUND 5   12.15pm Platypii C v D Manly Eagles
    1.00pm      
Saturday 19th August 2017 14 11.30am Swoopers A v C Platypii
    12.15pm Kangaroos B v D Manly Eagles
    1.00pm      
Saturday 26th August 2017 15 11.30am Platypii C v B Kangaroos
    12.15pm Swoopers A v D Manly Eagles
    1.00pm      
Saturday 2nd Sept 2017 16 Round 1 - Repeat      
Saturday 9th September 2017 17 Round 2 - Repeat      
  18 Saturday 16th September 2017 - Presentation